germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

5.00 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 49
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 5.00

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.92 (49)
Shipping
 
4.96 (49)
Service
 
4.96 (49)
Website
 
4.96 (49)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

habe gesucht, und habe in gefunden,was will man mehr,super Laden . Danke

 

Author: rathgeber d.

Review dated 16.01.2019

Comment

Great website, I found items easily. Prices are great, shipping was good. Excellent service, I plan future orders. Good communication. Thank you.

 

Author: Tim C.

Review dated 14.12.2018

Comment

Very good service, good assortment and fair prices. With questions you get immediately a competent answer.
Fredericus-Rex is highly recommended. Here I order again and again.

 

Author: Patrick B.

Review dated 03.12.2018

Comment

Immer Freundlich .. Super Preis Leistung .. Schneller Versand !!!

 

Author: Detlef H.

Review dated 28.10.2018

Comment

I just received the package. Thank you very much. I\'m very happy with the amazing figures of Valtemar. You have amazing things. At the end of the month on September 28, I\'ll re-order from your amazing store. Again my warm thanks and be good.

 

Author: Ioannis T.

Review dated 05.09.2018

Comment

Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gute Ware, Super Verpackung, werde wieder Bestellen.

 

Author: Michael M.

Review dated 29.08.2018

Comment

Fast delivery and proper packaging for the brushes.
Another happy customer .-)

 

Author: eugenio a.

Review dated 03.07.2018

Comment

Ein vorbildlicher Onlineshop. Die Bestellung wurde schnell erledigt. Die Bausätze waren optimal verpackt. Sie sind wunderbar detailliert und der Resineguss ist perfekt. Die Montageanleitung ist genau und logisch. Der Preis für die Bausätze ist sehr fair. Ich habe hier ein neues Modellbau Hobby gefunden und werde gerne wieder bestellen! Danke :)

 

Author: Patrick B.

Review dated 08.06.2018

Comment

Ich habe zum zweiten mal bestellt, und bin begeistert !!! Super schnelle Lieferung WOW...super Qualität der Figuren sehr detailtreu. Hier kauft man gern ein. Schön das es Euch gibt ,weiter so.
LG.Roy

 

Author: Roy M.

Review dated 25.05.2018

Comment

Superschnelle Lieferung und hervorragende Artikel, hier bestellt man gern.
Die Hausmodelle und Figuren zum Mittelalter sind super und sehr exklusiv in Qualität und Lebendigkeit.

 

Author: Claus K.

Review dated 17.05.2018

 1  2  3  4  5  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool