germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

5.00 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 61
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 5.00

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.93 (61)
Shipping
 
4.95 (61)
Service
 
4.97 (61)
Website
 
4.97 (61)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Nice people to deal with that have great products not available anywhere else. I\\\'ve only had one problem with an order when it got hung up at the transfer point from the Bundespost to the US Postal Service.

 

Author: Clark J.

Review dated 19.09.2019

Comment

goede webwinkel, enige dagen moeten wachten op levering maar heb vernomen dat er op een item nog moest gewacht worden.
Goede communicatie ook,
beetje jammer dat er geen track en trace code was.
Maar wel heel tevreden over de site.
Johan.

 

Author: johan b.

Review dated 05.09.2019

Comment

Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Bestens verpackt.

 

Author: Harald V.

Review dated 03.09.2019

Comment

Friendly service, great products!

 

Author: Jussi L.

Review dated 10.07.2019

Comment

Erstes Mal bei Fredericus-Rex eingekauft! Die Bestellung wurde innerhalb eines halben Tages erledigt und versendet! Schneller geht es wirklich nicht! Ware einwandfrei! Lediglich der Postweg war etwas lange, da kann aber \"Fredericus\" nichts dafür! Bei der Post happerts bei uns in Österreich auch immer wieder! Gerne wieder! Danke!

 

Author: Christian Z.

Review dated 26.06.2019

Comment

The very best in middle ages figurines in 1/72 scale. These are pieces of art!

 

Author: George H.

Review dated 09.05.2019

Comment

This is a great place to shop! Staff is friendly and polite. Prices and shipping are reasonable. I highly recommend this site.

 

Author: Patrick M.

Review dated 02.05.2019

Comment

konnte 3 römische Gebäude bauen sehr real und anspruchsvoll
will mehr machen schauen wir mal

 

Author: Andreas H.

Review dated 16.04.2019

Comment

Wie immer schnelle Lieferung , sehr gut verpackt ! Muss auch mal erwähnt werden. Gesucht, gefunden und rundum zufrieden ,Super Qualität sehr, sehr schön

L.G.RoyMelzer

 

Author: Roy M.

Review dated 14.03.2019

Comment

Bin mit Euch sehr zu frieden, soweit alles ok bis auf eine kleinigkeit das
die Postboten nicht besonders vorsichtig sind, ein Teil war beschädigt aber nichts was ein Modellbauer nicht reparieren kann.Trotzdem macht so weiter.

Mit freundlichem Gruß Jürgen

 

Author: Jürgen U.

Review dated 10.03.2019

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool