germanenglish
DeutschEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

5.00 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 32
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 5.00

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.91 (32)
Shipping
 
4.97 (32)
Service
 
4.97 (32)
Website
 
4.97 (32)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Tolle Ware, gute Verpackung der Produkte, guter Preis, schnelle Lieferung - was will man mehr?

 

Author: Peter Z.

Review dated 25.10.2017

Comment

Blitzschneller Versand, Ware Ok, super verpackt. Einfach perfekt!

 

Author: Karl K.

Review dated 16.10.2017

Comment

Für mich schon seit Jahren der beste Onlineshop. Das gilt für Vertrieb und Eigenproduktion.
Stets pünktliche und unversehrte Lieferungen- Tolle übersichtliche Aufmachung der Produktpalette.

Vielen Dank & herzliche Grüße an Petra und Conny


 

Author: Wolfgang H.

Review dated 07.07.2017

Comment

All is perfect for me, the good ratio quality to price, the very fast shipping and transit time to France is really excellent, even faster than ordering something from my own country.

Service is very good too and the website is clear and efficient.

The miniatures are top notch, with a wide choice

No one could go wrong ordering at this webs

 

Author: Marc B.

Review dated 10.06.2017

Comment

Excellent and professional service, swift delivery, excellent product. Highly recommended!

 

Author: D K.

Review dated 21.04.2017

Comment

Rasche Sendung, dabei alles wie gewünscht erhalten. Ich sage Danke.

 

Author: Markus M.

Review dated 09.04.2017

Comment

Sehr gute Auswahl von hochwertigen Artikeln.
Sehr gute Kommunikation und schnelle Versendung der bestellten Ware !
Immer wieder gerne !!!


 

Author: Dirk R.

Review dated 08.03.2017

Comment

excellent site...le cheminement des commandes est impeccable ainsi que l\'emballage...le choix des figurines est extraordinaire, on trouve \"chaussures à son pied\"...
Merci et longue vie a Fredericus-Rex

 

Author: Poulet d.

Review dated 28.02.2017

Comment

Really an excellent online shop to which I remain faithful: great variety of quality products and especially always a welcome and a concern to do well that go beyond the commercial relationship ... Thanks to Fred Rex whom I highly recommend...

 

Author: Gerard m.

Review dated 09.02.2017

Comment

Once again super fast delivery of great products. The quality never ceases to amaze me. I would recommend this Company to anyone who values good service and high quality items. Looking forward to placing my next order in the near future.

 

Author: John C.

Review dated 21.01.2017

 1  2  3  4  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool